You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Potatoes

Ah ok yes, because tomatoes etc need lots of sunshine and warmth right?! I never stop hoping for a decent summer haha! Honestly I love all kinds of veg and fruit and would happily grow anything because I really would like to grow instead of buy. Organic food is so pricey but I refuse to poison my family with pesticides and GMOs so surely anyone's fingers can become 'green' with determination and experience over a few years! I'm glad you say broccoli would do well as broccoli is my ultimate love and I'd marry it if I could ;-) Thanks for this advice @garden-to-eat!

Sort:  

haha don't get your husband jealous of a vegetable.

Hee hee :-) He doesn't understand my passion for broccoli at all :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30