You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Do You Say; "Enough Is Enough?"

I'm totally envious of your plant! Envious too of your gardening abilities... I swear I'll learn though, it's shameful not knowing how to grow plants!

Also I checked out your breakthrough link... Looks a super tasty pitcher, yum.

And you take very good photos!

Sort:  

@woman-onthe-wing thank you!
but I think I killed one of them this time - sometimes enough is enough I guess

I believe you can always learn when you want to ;)
I only believe in - nothing is impossible if you think you can ;)
having seen what your hands can do - I believe that given a chance - you'd be growing things in no time, too!

Thank you - it was water hack post :D who would have thought :D
thanks to blocktrades for that hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75