You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRANSPLANTING SOME YOUNG LEMON BALM PLANTS AND TEACHING THE NEXT GENERATION

in #gardening7 years ago

Wow, I learned something today thanks for that. Hmm, I love lemon so I would probably use it a lot. Do they seed and flower like regular plants?

I might have to try and get my hands on some of them and grow them here in California. I just started growing my first plants here in California. I picked something super easy... An Aloe plant! Massive benefits as well as health uses so I thought it would be a good one to start with. Also an easy pick.

Thanks for the info brother! Praying for your family!

Sort:  

Thank you! They do seed well. And they spread good too!

Oh nice, I will have to see if I can find some locally and plant them. I don't have a lot of space and will have to put them in buckets but thanks for the tip! If I can save money and buy some property it would be awesome to let them spread on their own! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64