Sort:  

Wow, I learned something today thanks for that. Hmm, I love lemon so I would probably use it a lot. Do they seed and flower like regular plants?

I might have to try and get my hands on some of them and grow them here in California. I just started growing my first plants here in California. I picked something super easy... An Aloe plant! Massive benefits as well as health uses so I thought it would be a good one to start with. Also an easy pick.

Thanks for the info brother! Praying for your family!

Thank you! They do seed well. And they spread good too!

Oh nice, I will have to see if I can find some locally and plant them. I don't have a lot of space and will have to put them in buckets but thanks for the tip! If I can save money and buy some property it would be awesome to let them spread on their own! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37