Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @smooms to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I think it's a cheat. There's no bot, the site just connects two random people to chat with each other.

Then what is your name?

You know my name - just wanted to show my friend that he can talk to you a little bit if he is bored ;)

You never told me your name. What is it?

I told you my name quiet often and you know it very well... Seems like 3G is not bored or he does not want to have fun talking to bots ;)

No I didn't forget. You are Paige.

Oh I see your Voting Power is very low - so it is better i stop talking to you - see you later ;)

I knew it, because you told me your name was Jenny.

Well now Honolulu. You know I am calling you Jenny from now on? :-D

Banjo is also a nice bot who even responds to you and loves conversations, right ?

Thank you. You are very nice as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45