Sort:  

The slugs eat some, I eat some and the rest rot in that bowl on the counter until I throw them out and pick some more.

Run them through a food processor with the peppers and some onions, add a little cilantro, put the in a warm place and burp them a couple of times a day. You will have some of the best fermented Salsa you ever ate. :D

it would be the only fermented salsa I ever ate!

It would keep in the refrigerator for momths; but it would not last that long, LOL. :)

I planted onions, tomatoes and peppers with the idea of making salsa but I forgot the cilantro.

Nobody is perfect, Off to the market, ROFLOL! Enjoy the Salsa! Doug and Stacy on youtube has a lot of good how to videos on fermentation, including Salsa.

They always have good information, and I trust them 100%! :D

You did at that! That lunch looked tasty and filling; barter is a great tool! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33