You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooler weather is changing how my garden looks, enjoy some pretty flowers.

in #gardening7 years ago

Lovely flowers, great garden update and I guess you have practiced quite a bit on how to take pictures, I can see you showing us pretty amazing pictures in the next posts. I hope next year garden will be even better than this. As always is a great post to read and I really enjoyed. Thanks. @OriginalWorks

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @raserrano. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenb54 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you, I am getting better with the camera, I agree next year will be as gorgeous :)

I hope to be able to see those pics next year :D

I am sure you will :)

This comment has received a 3.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @raserrano. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45