Cooler weather is changing how my garden looks, enjoy some pretty flowers.

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

The weather is getting a lot cooler, not cool enough for me as I still have my fan on night and day being a woman is no fun Anyway I can see a change in my garden, my plants aren't looking as healthy as they did so I will be emptying a few pots over the next few days, there will be less flowers to show you so will have to find something else to photograph.

There are a few of my plants still flourishing, here's a few pictures of my prettiest blooms today.

GERANIUMS

These are planted on our pet Rats burial place, we have 3 Rats buried here . I wanted to make it look nice for my daughter as she misses her babies a lot.

HOLLYHOCKS

Theses are really pretty little flowers, they are coming through in 2 different colours, purple and lilac, These are gorgeous Country Meadow Flowers that the bee's love.

BEGONIAS

These are strong plants that produce a lot of blooms, the colours are always changing, red, orange, yellow or a mix of these colours, there really bright and look lovely in large bunches.

PETUNIAS

I love these flowers, they have become one of my favourites, the colour and fragrance is beautiful.

ROSE

I can't leave without showing my gorgeous pink Roses, I love how cute the buds look then they open up into a gorgeous bloom.




These are my photographs taken with my Samsung Galaxy S6.

Its been great seeing my garden grow and flourish, I have enjoyed spending time tending to my plants and loved sitting out there and enjoying some fresh air instead of being stuck in the house, this has been a much better year for me, I have had something to get up for but without your help I don't think I would have achieved so much, Thank you for being with me through this experience, helping me accomplish so much and I hope you have enjoyed my garden as much as I have.


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Lovely flowers, great garden update and I guess you have practiced quite a bit on how to take pictures, I can see you showing us pretty amazing pictures in the next posts. I hope next year garden will be even better than this. As always is a great post to read and I really enjoyed. Thanks. @OriginalWorks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @raserrano. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenb54 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you, I am getting better with the camera, I agree next year will be as gorgeous :)

I hope to be able to see those pics next year :D

I am sure you will :)

This comment has received a 3.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @raserrano. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Loading...

What a peaceful and beautiful garden you have! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for visiting :)

Just curious, do you have any fall flower plants that you are waiting to bloom? Such as Sedum etc. Always love pic's from your garden. We are close now to frost at nights. Upvoted.

I dont I concentrated on Summer flowers only :)

I love your dividers! And your flowers are very pretty. Here it is not even spring yet and I have the window wide open.

I got them off someone on here but can't find them now . :)

Beautiful flowers! Flowers are just like people we come in many different shapes and colors

Thank you, that is so true :)

Nice post Thanks for sharing!
Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!
@mannyfig1956

Thank you for visiting :)

Very beautiful flowers, you got great shots of them. What camera did you use?
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you, sorry I usually mention it, Its a Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone :)

Lovely clicks i wish your plant 🌱 will be always full with good flowers 🌺. Good Post and you get upvote.

Thank you very much :)

I Love them! So pretty!

Thank you, its been lovely but next year will be prettier :)

beautiful , really amazing , like flower especially rose

I do like the roses too, Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47