Sort:  

If it is very tasty, I usually knead in my house, it is ideal to share with sausages, such as bondiola or jamoncocido.
Thank you very much lady @opheliafu for visiting and commenting my post

I make my own bread, so it's something I can try too.

If you have to try is very easy, there are many recipes on the internet, with flour or flour, as you like

If it's done right, it is so delicious. Sometimes people make it too dry, actually it's a little harder to get it moist, but when you do, hot out of the oven with a little butter, mmm, I think I will make some tomorrow!

Everything is in the preparation, if you make smoothie leaves spongy, but if you knead it as bread comes harder and a little dry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56