You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Yard Transformation Continues...A Path and a Patio

Very cool project! I'm going to have to come back to this when I'm ready to do some landscape work myself. The mosaic type design is very cool. Your wife has a great eye.;) --it's beeyou.

You should change the last tag to #newberesteemday so it shows up when we search the tag. I don't think anyone looks at newbieresteem. Also, #ocd-resteem is another good tag to use for quality posts.

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

thank you so much! my wife does have a good eye for this sort of thing. These pics were yesterdays work - we did a lot more today and I will be posting pics by sunday probably..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97