You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demystifying Permaculture (Intro to our Radio Show!)

in #gardening6 years ago

We're pretty excited! The hope is that next time we can dial in a recording and then post to dsound so as to make it available to anyone, anytime. Most definitely be interested in checking out your posts and would be interested in having guests, if you're interested ;)

Sort:  

All right, recording radio-shows to make it available for all posterity sounds awesome! Even then, I don't know when I'd get around to listening to them. Maybe when I get "home" in November? Or I guess I could download them and listen at my convenience. As for appearing in them... yes, let's make it happen! The "when" is the trickiest part, as I have no idea about my connectivity in the foreseeable future.
Anywho, here is my series on Permaculture Principles: The first one https://steemit.com/permaculture/@stortebeker/permaculture-a-starting-point is an intro to the series, listing all the principles I wanted to discuss (and link!) in subsequent articles. Since the editing window closes after a week, I had to use a different method to keep the series together: listing previously written posts in my last one: https://steemit.com/permaculture/@stortebeker/permaculture-principles-making-the-most-of-edges
I did get on your discord, but didn't read through the whole thing, so instead of link-dropping in an inappropriate place, I thought I'd just link you these two posts here. Please feel free to make use of them in your radio-show, or wherever it may be useful for you.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48