Sort:  

yup, so much better than the tasteless ones in the store, I have been frying one up to put on my egg sandwiches. here are some more recent pictures

Oh my.. have you tried the habaneros? I had one potted before and I swear to you..I won't plant it again..it toooo hot!!!... I can' believe that it was that sharp. I had no idea then .... hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't mess with them, I have never had a good experience with them and several terrible ones.

I was actually chopping up some jalapeños 2 nights ago and a little chunk flew right into my eye, thank God it was not a scotch bonnet! The scotch bonnets are dangerous, you have to be careful about going to the bathroom after handling them! I have some Jamaican friends who would love them though, maybe next year I will put some in and they can come and pick them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33