You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Do You Say; "Enough Is Enough?"

in #gardening7 years ago

A very beautiful and unique flower. I don't know anything about gardening or trimming back things so I'll leave that to the experts. I am drooling for passion fruit though! YUM.

Sort:  

@merej99 hey, thanks for dropping by, get a passion fruit then you sure can ;)
I miss @poeticsnake don't you? I 'm glad you're back and kicking asses I hope she gets back too :D

I have no idea where Bibi disappeared to. I'll have to see if I can find her on Twitter. Life happens - it would be nice to know she's okay. :)

@merej99 I saw her reply on my feed the other day
I thought she was back .. I miss her :D
here and in the chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83