Sort:  

@meesterboom haha thanks a lot - I hope it does .. sometimes plants could feel bad and sulk like people do when abused ;)

I'm worried it would feel abused but I think it also knows I was doing it for its own good. Crossing fingers for the regrow.

Lol!! ;O)

Yeah I know that plant sulk. I have offended many a plant in my garden with over zealous pruning or even repotting.

@meesterboom they're like people too yes - we could err and unconsciously abuse them - they do sulk. One of my oranges did sulk I had to talk to it every morning last year till it started sprouting in late summer so am worried history repeated itself on the passion plant haha.. the good thing about plants is that we won't get any complains or drama when abused. They just are quiet and don't grow - I hurt and suffer the consequences more lol

Nesting limit
No complaints or drama, my goodness. That must be an odd thing? How on earth do you cope! :O)

@meesterboom - how do I cope - I have to make up with much love and talk to it like its my child haha
seriously I do that to my plants - talk .. they do respond you know
I have to talk with the one I cut so short probably - talk not nag only talk - sweet talk haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12