You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Forum 2 : Help Something Is Spitting On My Strawberry Plants In The Green House, Do You Happen To Know What It Is?

in #gardening7 years ago

I have these occasionally in my garden too. I always kill the little blighters and not through my usual technique of burning the plant to the ground but by gently teasing out the grubby thing from the spit and squishing it.

In my heart of hearts though I know they yearn for the fire.

:o) Hehe! Kidding. I m glad @gardenlady and others have identified the little thugs!

Sort:  

@meesterboom sorry for the late reply ! been gone recharging VI but down again grrrr - it's like my temper too short haha

they yearn for fire eh - you and you're firey ideas haha

Haha, Ivy lass! I have missed your chat. Nice to see you pop back on!! Fire is my favourite thing!! :0D

@meesterboom been busy hahaha
super busy .. and trying to get back on track
chat comes and goes hahaha
nothing special nothing new
but I always say Hi when I find time
sorry ..

You never need to say sorry, we all have them busy times!! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36