Sort:  

@mars9 I see.. you must have been kind to nature
they don't really rest on meanies ;)

I have not run away from these things, but I prefer to stay away from them

@mars9 well you were a boy so you must be so kind at that time
but hey, if you're scared that's allowed
now cheer up :D

@mars9 it's alright to be afraid ;)
we all have fears ..
My hope for you is to be able to conquer them some day
I used to be scared of swimming cause 2 boys tried to drown me in the sea when I was 10 - in the Philippines, I was boyish and a bully so they got annoyed but with EFT I have managed to get a C diploma for swimming in the Netherlands - I can save someone from drowning now :D
so if I can - YOU TOO CAN - in time!
I'm crossing my fingers for you when you are ready but for now -it's alright ^ ^

@englishtchrivy There are a lot of things that have moved away from (bee sting)
(Swimming in water) (electricity) or after that there is nothing
Although I write ... but every man has a fear station of a certain position
(Bee sting) I still keep away from the bees because I do not like to bee bees so it is simple
(Swimming in the water) a situation occurred from 14 years so I stay away from swimming in the water I like to sit on the river Nile + the beach of the sea I am now 32 years and moved away from swimming because I was in the sea and I was in the case I drowned lost consciousness of the waves and from that time moved away
(Electricity) I do not like it because I was doing it and was in many incidents for friends and I am also
I almost need a psychiatrist :D

@englishtchrivy Thank you so much my friend ... I appreciate that much
I do not know the English language correctly or not

@mars9 you're doing fine

Yes I'm fine and I hope so for you

How can I not be good ... and have a lot of wonderful friends like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50