Sort:  

Love the message of your video! I think this might be my favorite video of yours. Couldn't agree with you more and you said it so eloquently. I watched this video several times and it really put a smile on my face. Thank you for sharing your journey and what you have learned. My food forest is a few years younger than your wonderful food forest. Hope mine will be as nice and healthy as yours in a couple of years. You are such an inspiration!

Thank you @thelaundrylady, I’m glad you enjoyed it.
I’m sure yours will be even better then mine.
I love what your doing, impressive stuff

testify!!!!! i loved every single minute of this video! the clip of your first garden plot.....as you were standing in the spot it once was....WOW!!!! re steemed!

Thank you brother!!!
It’s hard to believe that much time has past, I am grateful for the opportunities though. So blessed.
Your fruit trees inspire me brother ❤️

Wow really thank you very much for sharing your life experiences, I tell you I'm 44 years old and really when I grow up I want to be like you, I really liked watching your video ..
Greetings from Venezuela

Lol, that’s funny. Thanks for the kind words @lanzjoseg!
I had a lot of fun making it. So the fact that you enjoyed it and found value in it means a lot to me. 🙏🏻👍

I gave this article 2nd place in my Ahab Resteems challenge #4. Congrats you will get 30% of SBD generated by the article.

Congratulations @gardeningchannel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46