You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Could CHANGE Your LIFE, It Did For Me

in #gardening6 years ago

Love the message of your video! I think this might be my favorite video of yours. Couldn't agree with you more and you said it so eloquently. I watched this video several times and it really put a smile on my face. Thank you for sharing your journey and what you have learned. My food forest is a few years younger than your wonderful food forest. Hope mine will be as nice and healthy as yours in a couple of years. You are such an inspiration!

Sort:  

Thank you @thelaundrylady, I’m glad you enjoyed it.
I’m sure yours will be even better then mine.
I love what your doing, impressive stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47