You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On The Aubergines

in #gardening7 years ago

Hey @englishtchrivy! These look like red spiders to me. I wouldn't bother with these plants anymore, if the stem is rotting, I always discard them so they don't spread fungi spores around. If you didn't already find out what these are, I can send these pictures to some people that know better and they could identify the bug and the fungi for you! Happy gardening!

Sort:  

I did get rid of them already :D
it would be nice if someone would be able to identify them thanks that would be highly appreciated

Hi, maybe this link is helpful! They say that there's not enough information in the pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38