Sort:  

@felixxx am glad you commented ..
thanks a lot
yes, we can't really measure how much of which will give how much nutrients nor control it so I'd have to monitor them, too and will actually have to move those pots when the marigolds have germinated - cause then I have something to protect them from aphids while they sit on tiles - cause am worried they'll still release the chemicals in the ground with the water and where they're standing now is near a Budleja, a fir and another pine tree - not sure they're friends :D

didn't know that walnuts could be this hostile - :D

For PH you could buy a bunch of PH test-strips - they're cheap.

@felixxx I have :D
but they were upstairs and I noticed late
my husband forgot to tell me the leaves were browning
he waters the ones upstairs - am off limits hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47