You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pineapples - How to grow your own.

in #gardening7 years ago

Fantastic post! Thanks for the info!

I recently planted some lemon seeds after making lemonade one night, and now I have several small lemon trees. I'll have to try pineapples next!

This post is very well-done. The photos are great quality, and they make it easy to follow along with the step-by-step guide. I'll be following for more useful gardening tips!

@tippy vote
@originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gardenbsquared to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Thank you. I'm not sure how many gardening tips I can share but I will try to share my garden's hidden treasures.

I am looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54