Sort:  

BINGO!
here's to guessing it right!
so I guess you're gardening?

BY THE WAY, I also wrote something in the riddle that needs fixing but I didn't write that it does can you also find that ? ;)

Any rhubarb I have grown has always been pink and didn't turn more pink in hot water.

I was wondering if you'd reply again

exactly that ;)
the stem turns brown edit : brown - green - ish
it's the water that turns pink ;)

well, seems that despite the price drop some folks are still reading like you are!
thank you for going through it ! ^ ^

I am in it for the long term. Not abandoning ship yet!

me neither :D

for now time to hit the bed for me
it's been a long day
gardening is eating most of mine these days
taking advantage of the sun ^ ^

have a great day
you should post again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69