You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On The Aubergines

in #gardening7 years ago

Thank you for posting englishtchrivy.

This is the dark side of gardening.... ^_^

However as long as we do not seek to deny the reality of pests and who-knows-what....we can keep gardening happily.....can we not.

The principle being.... reaction to reality is irrational.....which even applies to gardening.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers....A bientot mon ami.

All is going well....just slow....thank you for your kind wishes. ^_^

Sort:  

always happy here as long as I can garden :D
keeps me alive ^ ^ doing it

I didn't kill the pests .. I just cut the plants and threw all of them in the green bin hahahah
I was disgusted so there .. they look weird

okay ... I'm glad you're doing well and just slow .. it's always like that
you'd be lucky to get things in order in a month
I wish you luck no stressing out dear .. chill
am off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38