You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Harvest Episode 1: Garden Harvest of One of Our Favorite Wildcrafted Crops, "Garden Candy"!! Video & Lots of Info

in #gardening7 years ago

Foraging and growing your own surplus is the best! You should monetize your videos by earning crypto through them (LBC), I wrote about it in my last two posts if you'd like to take a look. Its a new platform similar to Youtube but with a Steemit mentality. Lovely eve to you!

Sort:  

Really?
Awesome. If you want to throw a link it to promote your post go for it!
Sounds like its worth looking into!

Thank you! HERE is the link to take you to my post and my direct referral code to join and start earning LBC https://lbry.io/get?r=4sPhh
Thank you once again and I hope you enjoy it!

Do you have any posts about how it actually works?

I haven't done a complete breakdown on it but this is how LBRY works


Hope it helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57