LBRY Why not Join? Start Earning LBC !

in #money7 years ago (edited)

LBRY.jpg
Let me leave this here: https://lbry.io/get?r=4sPhh

See that link? Click on it and join a platform where you can watch, read, and play in a decentralized digital library controlled by the community! It's a platform similar to YouTube with a Steemit mentality!

LBRY is a free, open, and community-run digital marketplace.
You own your data. You control the network. Indeed, you are the network.
Hollywood films, college lessons, amazing streamers and more are on the first media network ruled by you.
~ LBRY

That is only a tiny bit of what LBRY is.

To get LBRY please use my referral code: https://lbry.io/get?r=4sPhh
lbcheader.png
You'll start earning LBC as soon as your account is approved!

Just how I was referred to Steemit and continue to refer others I'm super excited to share LBRY with you! Join Now!

Sort:  

Nice! Just tested their product a wrote a short post about it. What do you think? Did you watch some movies already? :-D

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotem/the-wait-is-over-lbry-credits-is-finally-live-some-information-and-screenshots

Definitely checking this out! Thanks for the info. 😀

Thanks for sharing information with us
I would like to join.

Feel free and use my referral code!

I will check it out tomorrow, thank you for letting us know :)

Of course friend, always on the lookout to make a little extra!

Every little bit helps :)

I honestly think we can all benefit from it!

Cool. I got on the wait list. :)

Yay! I have a feeling this is going to be a great thing!

Oooohhhh, I love a good feeling. Me too after sniffing around for just a few minutes and reading reviews.

Yes, it is a great platform, so far so good!

Hey there🤗 Going to check this out, looks interesting. Thanks so much for posting.

Hi! Omg I think everyone could benefit from it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32