Sort:  

@afrog thank you
I wonder if you ever garden or did - I'm about to unplug and I remember seeing your comment online this morning - I have to check :D

Yes, check it please. MUAD'DIB has a strong evidence on the Steem.

I was gardening in my childhood by being forced to displant undesirable individuals from the vegetable patch. Then I studied biology because I wanted to understand human being in total. And, it worked. Now I'm a frog, able to talk to humans. But anyway, now I am forced to keep a garden clean or my female great reed warbler will make a tasty barbecue out of my rear legs. You know the demanded stuff you use to eat with your hubby, when you are travelling in France.

Yes, and sometimes I am gardening some nice fingered very smelly plants, I'm not allowed to mention their real botanic denotation. I had to stop this for years because I'm a father and I know what I did when I have been a polliwog. But now the kids are adults and I don't have to take care for educational correctness anymore. So yes, I am gardening too…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47