You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two large green tomatoes got chewed up yesterday -- who knows about electric fences?

in #garden7 years ago

Yeah I love almost every one of his songs; I think there are two that I skip, out of hundreds.

A good intro is his movie/concert, "Best. Concert. Ever.", which is also on YouTube:

And, I believe the same artist who did the Shop Vac animation also did Weird Al's "Word Crimes":

JoCo's "The Presidents" is another favorite, and I'll stop here! :)

Sort:  

Wow, he has a really awesome story! About to have a baby and quit his job to start a music career. LOVE IT. No guts, no glory buddy!! A song a week is intense - I have recorded music and just getting the band members to be sober at the same time, once a week, was hard enough..

I have been coming back to this post all weekend..lol THANKS! Really loving the new tunes, I needed something fresh for the playlist.

Nice, thanks! I did a fireworks video with two newer JoCo songs today. Those are from his 2011 album "Artificial Heart" which has been my garden-watering companion for the past few weeks. :)

I also did two other posts today which I think need your expertise -- one on white spots on my squash leaves; another on a woodchuck the camera caught. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80