You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planting Radishes in Containers

in #garden7 years ago

My whole garden is all in planters and containers too. Check out this update post to see some of the planters we use. =)
https://steemit.com/garden/@jordanmccraw/garden-update-steemit-friend-train

In the big pepper planters we put 10 -12 per and the planter really doesn't take up a ton of space.

Sort:  

Wow wow wow! Your beautiful garden with loads of planters and containers of assorted vegetables is just tempting me to start searching for a property with big garden asap 😄

I hope my garden will look like yours when I finally move into a property with a backyard space. I am following you already so that I can revisit your videos when the time comes.
Once again thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50