Sort:  

These things just evolved and now the multiplayer games abound. Maybe soon we will see some different kind of gaming where users can get a very different gaming experience.

Yes, VR is next. Even sex is simulated like real imagination.

Excellent post my friend, wow you just reminds me my childhood when i was kid i used to play street fighter, kings of fighter, and cardillos dinosaur games on gaming zones and you are right as the time passes on these gaming zones or parlors mostly demolished, i think this is mostly because of now lot's of gaming consoles like PS and xbox easily available in markets, so peoples buy it and starts playing games at the comfort of their own home, well even now i have XBox 360 and me and my kids mostly play streetfighter2 and Tekken tag on it, Stay awesome my friend and thanks for sharing.

Yes, those were the good old days of gaming with friends...

interesting post i like the topic i never even knew these places existed i know about internet cafe's we had alot of them were i used too live i would go there and play all night for 10$C had a blast didnt get much sleep though lmao! :)

These small arcades were the precursors of our local internet cafes.

Very cool ! I remember doing security checks at times to some of these more upscale gaming places ! A lot of stuff went on in the places in the strip malls and stuff . My sons could spend hours in these places ! But I never seen or knew about these home set ups , it must of been well before these high end joints started up ! It must have been great while it lasted to be your own boss @darthnava ! Thanks for sharing my friend !🎮🎮🎮🎮📺📺📺

Yes, it was a time worth remembering having that business.

Haha ! Back in the old glory days !!😂📺🎮

Oh yeah, i remember in my days too, I just sneak out just to play video games,
I still play now, but on my tab! When I get bored!

Just a memory!

You can still play those beloved old games on your tab using an emulator and downloading the game roms.

I can, i know but i like more updated version like "3rd shooter" online games, and against real people and it's so intense for me! Lol!

Great, I am more of a retro-kid myself. It must be the nostalgia...

Well my child days was in more evolve gaming!
But i do the mario cart, i can remeber the 2d games like bicycle race, contra, then the 3d games was introduced and more enjoyable, back in 2000 I guess, I was addicted to play counter strike, then red alert, not so in dota!

Hehe, what a days to remember! Still I am childish now

This is a brilliant gaming experience thank you for sharing this with our community, would you mind having a look at my page and the experience I posted?

Upvoted your latest post and followed you.

you have remind me childhood and teenage game, lot of fun with that video game, one coin untill you survive.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

enjoy game!

I noticed You seem to always comment spam my posts without upvoting them...

i am always read your post. And when someone used to comment You do not respond to it. I always vote for you When my power are good

It is not necessary to reply when comments are mundane and spammy.

good i like games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82