You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEAM Games For Crypto/STEEM - Weekly List (2018 Aug 30)

in #gaming6 years ago

I don't have much to add to whatever the format or your overall design looks like since it already looks great and I don't think theres something yet to fix.

I do admit I'd like seeing some more popular games in here, Most of the games you have in here feel like fodder, this applies more to the cheaper ones in your catalogue. I'm also saving my bytes and such currency for whenever you bring something like Hollow knight or the likes with a good discount to your game store. Games that are known to be specially good but also not known for being AAA kindof games.

I think that's all of what I gotta add to this discussion. I do like some games you've got here like Highway Blossoms, Tattletail and Rampage Knights.

Of course, I would be getting most of your third party AAA games if I had the money. But in my case, I don't have the funds nor the required system for playing most of these entries. That's why i'm stuck most of the time at buying your low priced games that also work on low requirement systems. But hey that's just my opinion, buddy!

Sort:  

In fact, I'd like to buy Rampage knights, Chroma squad, The final station, Hellcat, Infested planet and Laberynthine Dreams, now that I've gotten to really check your list in depth!

Don't have time today, but I'll try to sell them to you at later time!! Of course if you bought them during the contest, %20 of their price will be added to reward poll even if you paid with Gbyte!

Congrats, your purchase added 0.72 STEEM to the reward poll.

I realized this criticism, but don't know how to fix it... Are you willing (or think people will be willing) to pay slightly higher than the lowest sale of Steam for one of these popular games? Others made good suggestions I'm thinking of doing that.

I do admit I'd like seeing some more popular games in here, Most of the games you have in here feel like fodder, this applies more to the cheaper ones in your catalogue.

Is there a game on your mind you'll buy from me at Steam list price just because you can pay for Cryptocurrency?


Yeah, we all have this problem... That's why we are working hard, aren't we?

Of course, I would be getting most of your third party AAA games if I had the money. But in my case, I don't have the funds nor the required system for playing most of these entries. That's why i'm stuck most of the time at buying your low priced games that also work on low requirement systems.


Added you as an entrant.

UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

I personally think the more you offer the better, even if it's a little bit higher or lower than the steam's sale prices. By letting people buy games from you, you automatically reduce the hassle of turning your cripto / fiat into Paypal and then buying the game or whatever so I think that's a plus! You never know when someone with a couple extra Steem/SBD could come around wanting to buy some of those expensive games from you.

In my case It would be nice for them to be lower than the actual steam prices since spending more than 5$ ON ANYTHING is a commitment I'd hardly be down to agree with. But hey that's just super specific to me. I'd be glad to just see more games in here!

Oh also, the crypto part is really really viable for a lot of people because you never know when people will come with some crypto lying around on their forgotten wallets and who knows, maybe they'll be willing to send you some over as an exchange for some games! I know i'd be willing to spend some of my Avinoc coins when they're available to be traded in the market o:

Yeah I have thought of that, so thanks for reminding me. But I'm trying to think of a way that would be both easy to navigate and have more games to offer.

In my case It would be nice for them to be lower than the actual steam prices since spending more than 5$ ON ANYTHING is a commitment I'd hardly be down to agree with. But hey that's just super specific to me. I'd be glad to just see more games in here!

I'm (was?)the same but I'm aiming for better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34