You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEAM Games For Crypto/STEEM - Weekly List (2018 Sep 06)

in #gaming6 years ago

Love the new formatting, here's to you getting more people to go through yer vendor now! Here here! Anyways, here's to you actually seeing and getting more things sold.
Flyin' by!.gif

Sort:  

Thanks, I wait for that to happen too!!

Anyways, here's to you actually seeing and getting more things sold.

I wish I could reach out to @dlive & @dtube users and ask them to buy and review games I sell, haha :sweat_smile:

By the way, here's the new contest post I want people to compare this week to the last one. And answer as many questions as they can to my questions I put there.

You already won the first round!
I expect a good comments from you!!

UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png


Oh, and I like the gif of this comment!

I will soon shortly make a comment for that contest (if not, then tomorrow!). Anyways, thanks for notincing. UwU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69