[GAME REVIEW] "MODERN COMBAT 5" On IOS [ENG] #6

in #gaming6 years ago

[ENG]

Hello Steemian back with me again @tgkraies This time I am back again reviewing a game that war genre, maybe from some friends who often read the article I already know if I often review the action action game, but this time the game titled Modern Combat 5
this game is very popular in iOS may be friends all have been there who download in appstore gadget favorite friend all friends, so we just review his game 

This game developed one mobile platform that is familiar in our ears is Gameloft, maybe from some people the name of gameloft is very familiar especially for all friends who like to play games from the mobile platform gameloft would have been a lot of games that all friends play but we can not discuss all games from gameloft, this time we just review one game from gameloft mobile platform is Modern Combat 5

Graphic on Moderen Combat 5

Modern graphic quality Combat 5 as usual is amazing. Actually not much different from Modern Combat 4 at a glance, but you can feel much better detail. A place will be full of objects and look natural as it should be. Animation also looks more natural, even when you aim your weapon to the left or right then the wrist holding the weapon will also change and not static. Articulation of the mouth when speaking character is also in accordance with speech and even his hair will move in accordance with body movement. In short Modern Combat 5 brings new level details to a mobile game.

One negative comment I have is about the sound of this game is a little less powerful and detailed. In the midst of amazing action I sometimes feel something bland and it's because the sound effect is less crowded. So do I like the single player Modern Combat 5: Blackout? Of course. But I hope the main action can be a little longer because there are some cool levels that unfortunately only lasts five to 10 minutes. Gameloft sideline mission try to implement fortunately feels solid and managed to add to the experience of playing becomes more exciting and more varied.

Of all the modern combat game series I think in this series of graphics is quite reliable because that I feel here I really get satisfaction in the graphics in this game other than the graph that I get here is the story line of this game which according to xaya interesting to my friends all I recommend to play in the fashion story of this game, because in the fashion story of this game is very exciting in my opinion that may not be all friends can get in other games.

Single Player Mode

At the start of playing Modern Combat 5 was one of the best opening start ever. We will begin to approach the enemy from the water silently, then begin a remarkable firefight and end with a bullet with a helicopter that has only one purpose to kill you. This scene is adrenaline and makes me think that this game is a game I've been looking for, but after that the game continues with a slow rhythm and enter a new zone that is not found in the previous Modern Combat series.

In contrast to previous Modern Combat where each mission takes about 15 to 25 minutes, Modern Combat 5 now has a much shorter mission of about three to ten minutes but with more numbers and variations. As a Modern Combat fan of the first series, I was a little surprised. I'm not sure if this is a nice change or vice versa, even until now after playing it dozens of hours I still can not decide.

Here we must also prevent the enemy flock from reaching a certain point until breaking the door and making quick decisions to paralyze the enemies we might face on this side mission. The best part is Gameloft gives extra touch to all side missions so it feels solid and not as a filler alone. For example in a mission to break down the door you will be given about 15-20 seconds from the moment the door explodes to see the circumstances and decide who you fired first. Who holds the bomb trigger? Criminals ready to execute prisoners? Or even someone who is running away? The longer, this side mission will become more difficult especially if you let one of the criminals run away because he will warn the next enemy.

Reward Complete Mission

When we complete the mission we will get a reward that I think is very helpful for us to level up especially with the exp given quite large for us when we do a story mode and can easily raise our level

because the exp given is pretty big we here still play using energy when we run out of energy we can not play, so friends all must be patient wait until all energy refilled

while the energy of friends are all fully charged again we can play in the player mode so that all friends are not saturated while waiting for refill energy.

Activity

In the series that I think I have many additional features such as this activity exists solo event and time challenge

in solo we meet with all the players who play solo that I think the players here are very great and pro that makes me feel the trouble when against him, why I feel the trouble because my level is very low and all my equipment is very weak masi yet as strong as his other players

Then the time challenge here we are given enough time to kill as many enemies as possible but we also have to be careful that we are not killed by the enemy if we have finished it we will get exp and rewards are quite useful and also do not forget we can get a box that contains all sorts of equipment such as weapons, weapons, helmet, armor, pants and others

Chat Menu With Other Players

here there are three Global chat menu, Squadron and High Roller

1.Global

In the global menu we can communicate with players around the world such as socializing sharing experiences and sharing, here we can also meet new friends in the game Modern Combat 5

2.Squadron

In the squadron menu maybe only a few people who can use this chat room, if we have squadron this menu does not work at all different from all friends who already have a squadron of friends can all use this chat room with unlimited

Maybe until here the discussion about the review Modern Combat 5 game and if friends all want to play this game my friends all can
download in appstore all friends, and do not forget my friends all to continue to follow my article, if my friends all like my articles do not forget vote and follow me in @tgkraies wait for the continuation of his other game reviews from and make teman0teman all who have read my article hopefully happy and can directly apply it good luck and good luck to all friends
See you later in my article
Thanks.  

My Handphone Specs :
Iphone Six Plus
RAM : 1GB
Proccessor : Apple A8 Dual-core 1.4 GHz Cyclone (ARM v8-based), GPU PowerVR GX6450 (quad-core graphics) 

 THIS IS MY GAME REVIEW COLLECTION ON PC :
1. [GAME REVIEW] "ROYAL EMPIRE - Chapter 1" On PC GAMES [ENG]-[IND] #1

 THIS IS MY GAME REVIEW COLLECTION ON IOS :
1. [GAME REVIEW] "LAST DAY ON EARTH" On IOS [ENG] #1
2. [GAME REVIEW] "DEAD EFFECT 2" On IOS [ENG] #2
3. [GAME REVIEW] "LESLEY ON MOBILE LAGENDS BANG BANG" On IOS [ENG] #3
4. [GAME REVIEW] "ZHASK ON MOBILE LAGENDS BANG BANG" On IOS [ENG] #4
5. [GAME REVIEW] "AFTERPULSE" On IOS [ENG] #5

Sort:  

this seems an interesting game to try

please try this game, i am sure you will be interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71