[GAME REVIEW] "LAST DAY ON EARTH" On IOS [ENG] #1

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Hallo stemian come back with me again @tgkraies still the spirit read my article right?The discussion this time is about a survival game that many more played everybody, this game is very exciting, so immediately wrote our game reviews

LAST DAY OF EARTH is one of the zombie-themed survival games, we should look for any kind of equipment such as used clothes, food, medicines, drinks, weapons and many more that I might not mention

here we also have to survive from other players when we are looking for something in another city

in this game we are taught how to live like in the real world from building a house, making things, how to take water, gardening, cooking, to hunt

I think this game has a very high rating in playstore and appstore, so make my friends all I recommend should play this one game


BLUPRINTS

Here we have a blue print menu that we can craft to be the goods we want from clothing, weapons, radios, bags, gardens, tools, cooking utensils and much more

but remember here we have to collect points, these points which will be useful for us to open the blueprint, but how do we get the blueprint? We have to raise our level, every time we raise the level we will get 2 points.

how do we raise our level? We should often visit other cities in the map, such as fighting with zombies, hunting, and taking crops will add to our exp, the more often we visit other cities then the sooner we get the exp

INVENTORY

Here we can store everything we have collected in the city we visited, but my slot is only a new 3 slots that can be used, because I wear a small bag friend can make a bigger bag again in the blue print menu but remember as I say friends all have to collect points first because the blueprint requires points and points we get in each of us level up so the more we level up the more points we are to open the blueprint, if our blueprints have been scattered all the more many goods and equipment we can make but we also need material to make it, as usual we collect material first in the city we visit new we can make it

 

EXPLORE OTHER CITY IN MAP

In this folder we can not carelessly go every city in this city map is divided into three types

1. Green = Very Safe

2. Yellowing = Medium

3.Red = Very Dangerous

What is a GREEN ZONE?

The green zone is a very safe city for us to visit because of its easy loot we take and zombies in the city is not too rich

What is a YELLOW ZONE?

The yellow zone is a slightly dangerous city from the green zone because of the difficulty up there rising a few percent of the green zone, its loot and zombie are definitely not bad for you to be busy to kill

What is a RED ZONE?

The red zone is a very dangerous city for us to visit the difficulty level also exceeds the previous two zones of green zone and yellow zone, here the zombies are getting more and more powerful, but the loot and stuff here is very rare and also here we often encounter other players


Of the three zones that I definitely recommend for new players please use the green zone first, then if the level and equipment has been strong can try the yellow zone and red zone


 

THE CITY WE VISIT

When we enter the city we visit here we can take the loot and stuff we will find, but we will also meet zombies and other players, but the zombie that I am fighting here is just zombies in the green zone so in my opinion this is not too dangerous, but when I tried to enter the zombie red zone and the player there was so strong that I was forced to run away, but there was a reason why I was running not because I was scared, but because I did not have weapons and powerful armor against them, if my weapons and armor complete maybe I can win against all the zombies and other players in the red zone


Maybe until here first my article about LAST DAY OF EARTH maybe after my friends read my articles all friends so want to play this survival game, immediately tried and hope we meet in online server

if my friends all want to see the article about the game from me next do not forget follow @tgkraies thank you

My Handphone Specs :
Iphone Six Plus
RAM : 1GB
Proccessor : Apple A8 Dual-core 1.4 GHz Cyclone (ARM v8-based), GPU PowerVR GX6450 (quad-core graphics)

THIS IS MY GAME REVIEW COLLECTION ON PC :

1. [GAME REVIEW] "ROYAL EMPIRE - Chapter 1" On PC GAMES [ENG]-[IND] #1


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65