You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (Pillars of eternity)

in #gaming7 years ago

Let me congratulate you for this kind of initiative, especially in a growing section like gaming! I would love to participate also in this giveaway. Even if you do not win, you have my support and support for future posts or even for future giveaways!

Cheers,

@ t-miles

Sort:  

Welcome! I see you are new on steemit, so also welcome to Steemit!

Yes, I am doing this sort of post for a steam key roughly 2 times a week until I run out of duplicate steam keys. There is also another one post for Saint's Row IV.

If you are interested, there is also a contest for trying to guess the meaning of idioms.

Thank you so much for your welcoming answer! ^^
I'm gonna try the Saint's Raw 4 giveaway too!

Cheers,

@t-miles

No problem, if you are interested in this one, chat here as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40