👒StrawHats first time streaming! Drop by if you have the time.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

Hope you're all having a great Saturday!

So today I've been mostly playing Star Wars: Battlefront 2 that I actually wrote a review for a couple of days ago. For those of you that missed it you can find it by clicking here!

Today I actually decided to try streaming for the first time but I didn't choose to play the beta since I'm not the biggest Star Wars fan myself and probably wouldn't have to much to say about the characters and gameplay overall. Also I have no idea about the different characters and teams so I felt kind of lost playing it.

Instead I decided to play another game that is a little more familiar to me. The game being Player Unknowns Battlegrounds which I also did a review of earlier and that you can find here!


As I already mentioned this is my first time streaming and I have no earlier experience from streaming at all so I can't promise the most exciting stream but you will get to see some good games and also comment on my failures of course! 😁

So if you happen to be having a quiet Saturday at home then drop by and let me know what you think 😋

I will have some kind of reward for the first viewers planned that I will announce either in the stream or afterwards in a post so everyone is very welcome to drop by and say hey!

You can find my stream by clicking here!! I will be starting in approximately 30 minutes so I might have posted a little late but hopefully someone sees it in time! (edit= I will not be able to stream today since my roommate apparently is going to sleep right now and I didn't know that when I wrote the post. So I will first be able to stream tomorrow during the day but I would still be glad if any of you show up and also sorry fro misleading anyone. )

I hope to see some of you there too see my very first stream ever and hopefully I get one of those "chicken dinners" now since it would be very good timing.


So if you have any time to spare please come check it out.

If not then have a great Saturday and rest of the weekend.

Sources: 1

Take care everyone!

SteemitStrawhat.jpg

Peace out, Strawhat

Sort:  

Hi @starwhat, I'm not a game person but I really enjoyed your writing style. Keep posting more.

Enjoy the weekend and stay awesome.

Steem On!

Thanks a lot! You to have a great weekend buddy :)

Thank You dear. Have a good weekend you too.

Ahan will see you tommoroww :) ;)

Coming .. but you forgot to add twitch tv link or I'm just stupid. nevermind I'm stupid

it should be there if you just click the clickable "here" :D

nice post my friend, wish you a best of luck with your first ever stream and i hope it will be great experience for you.

Don't know what the best way to edit a post is so that everyone sees it so I will also write it in the comments as well. I will have to start the stream tomorrow during the day instead since I can't tonight after all.. Sorry to disappoint any of you and hope you guys have a great Saturday night!

ohhh i am waiting to see the stream but it's ok now you stream yesterday so i will be there yesterday to see.

Thanks for being patient :)

Aw, man. I was looking forward to stopping by. I'll try to catch you tomorrow then, dude!

Thanks for being so patient and hope to see you tomorrow! :)

Yeah, of course, man! I'm glad that you and Acid are doing these twitch streams, I'm always happy to come chill and chit chat for a bit :) Especially if you're playing some games :P

Flagged and reported !

That's pretty cool.

Thank you , I have played it it's nice I liked it upvote and follow , am also posting about games if you want to read my reviews , good luck !

Threw you a follow and will put you on autohost when you start streaming. ^^

We need more streamers!

Hi @acidyo, You'll have more than sufficient, trust me. Just a little patient dear fellow. :)

looks like you had a great day at playing thanks for the link of streaming now need to check that out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79