I play League of Legends: Dat End

in #gaming7 years ago

Here's another 'episode' of my legendary n00bing in bronze!


I think for about a month now, I have been playing Warwick for quite some time and he seems to be suiting me well. He is somewhat of a tankie damage guy, which gives me opportunties to not die instantly when I make a mistake. Also, I love his W passive which allows you to snipe/assassinate someone out of the blue!

I don't tink I am the best farmer, hence I am much more comfortable in the jungle so I can do it at my own pace.

Anyway, let's show this video :D

I decided to record it from the teamfight (in which I arrived late ahum), so you guys could see the process towards the end. I for sure had a good laugh as I was Warwicking around.

Enjoy!

Eeee, eeeeee, eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh? My brain basically went like this:
/ Hurry, hurry, hurry
/ Shit
/ They respawned
/ Should I have flashed?
/ WHERE IS YOUR ATTACK SPEED WW!?
/ WW
/ WW
/ ALMOST THERE
/ ALMOST
/ ALM- WHAT I DIED
/ IS DIS HAPPENING
/ DAT ONE HIT. 111111111111111111 HIT
/ lol guardians angel
/ HAHAHAHHAHA


Seriously, hahahaha.



Also want one of these pretty footers? I do them for free! Check out this post for more information!

Sort:  

WOW this was an awesome ending :D Love it! ehheheheh I will always b5 for life! LOL

THERES NO WAY OUT. ITS A LOOP. H A L P

Eyyyy @sjennon good play warwick my main champ is velkoz but im hate playing it vs warwick he gank me so many times velkoz have so many power compensed with his slow movement but i love him
By the way check up my post might interested you
https://steemit.com/science/@venela/principio-de-heisenberg-heisenberg-uncertainty-relation-spa-eng
índice.jpg

It's the eye of VelKoz!

I realise when i saw this photo XD

Oh god, I stopped playing this game because of my sane mind. I played months to get in silver just to be in bronze again. AFK, troll...

Yeah this game is so stressful. that's why I only play 1 match or 2 a month LOL

I know how you feel.. I aim for gold this season - I hope I will manage. So far I am B2 or B1 (can't remember properly, haah).

I generally play duo queue with a friend so most of the time neither of us feed :)

FYI, I love your username, @nicetea

Well.. wish you best of luck haha!

Love it so much that you want to see it again and again? Then follow me! ;-)

Thank you! I will need it, haha!

Also,

Haha more of shameless begging LOL

Ah, your post made me laugh. I am a former league of legend player (right now I'm Hearthstone). GL HF

Haha, thank you! I do have Heartstone too, only barely play it anymore. I should get back into it - I enjoy it :)

hehe actually i made a guide to help players get to Gold xD https://steemit.com/gaming/@itachi/league-of-legends-escaping-elo-hell
If you like the content please follow me back!! Or we can duo together and ill help ya climb- C9 Ramsey :D

I sure do need more guidance.. I honestly want to get better at this game, haha.

Just read the post. Honestly, I suck at Annie and Trynda. No idea why or how. I just can't, haha.

I am in EUW though, you?

Thanks for reading and awww I'm part of NA!! :( hahha that's alright which roles do you play?? Maybe I can help you choose a better champ depending on your response :)

Generally jungle :) Warwick or trundle. My third option is Xin Zhao, but I can't master his ulti just right

HAhahaha was so funny to see that much fails, great idea, funny content, keep it up :p

Haha, thank you! I will try! Do you play aswell?

Yep i do, but my laptop its not running the game very well so i was forced to pause playing

Ah that's unfortunate :(

Jejeje but ill get a new one, and we could play together :p

Nice post!

We are running a new Follow/Follow campaign to help newbies and good quality content writers get more followers. I have followed you and please do the same for me as well. Here the link to the campaign. Please resteem and Upvoted it to spread the word.
https://steemit.com/campaign/@archerized/increase-your-steemit-followers-lets-start-a-follow-follow-campaign

Let's join hands and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55