Increase your Steemit Followers - Lets start a Follow/Follow Campaign!

in #campaign7 years ago

It has been quite an issue and a trending question of newbies on steemit that how to follow different strategies and increase FOLLOWERS on Steemit. You may find many posts related to the mentione issue on steemit. Therefore, I will just give you a quick overview of the TOP most strategies and they we will discuss the campaign.

To increase your followers, please follow the following basic rules;

  • Post quality content to attract steemians
  • Go to the new tab and click on "introduce yourself or introduction posts and invite them to follow you, also lreave an encouraging comment for the newbies
  • Regularly comment on various posts and get noticed among masses
  • Frequently join steemit chat forums and stay active. It is a cool idea is to meet new people and ask for their Steemit blog names. Send them a follow and they might follow you back.
  • Try to start a Follow/Follow Campaign (which we are going to discuss later in this post). This strategy is used by many. I used this strategy. It is a nice idea, all you need to do is to comment on post, share your thoughts about their post and leave an additional comment by saying "I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well."

Warning: this actually works if you do it regularly, so if you do it be ready to get a lot of followers.

Starting a Follow/Follow Campaign!

For all the people having pain to increase their steemit followers, Lets join hands and start this Follow/Follow Campaign as someone from somewhere has to step ahead and start it for the betterment of all.

All we have to do it to follow the below mentioned steps, which will help me and you all to gain followers and votes both at a same time, Here's what to do:

  • Upvote and Resteem this post into your own blogs
    *Let people/new users/people in search of followers know about this campaign
  • Leave a comment under Follow/Follow Campaign post "I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well." - The author/sharer will follow you and you will get a follower as well. Hence its a win-win situation.
  • As a part of this campaign, do read other posts as well and leave the titled comment over there as well i.e. "I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well."
  • Thank the follower and appreciate them for their efforts.

The Gain..

  • You will get recognition based on your work
  • Followers will increase
  • Steemit world will get to know about your existence
  • Steemit community will grow
  • Not to forget, you will earn, much more rewards!!

Lets start to build our followers today and see the difference soon!


Please do resteem, upvote and follow me @archerized and i will follow you back. Let's join hands and create a Win-Win Situation.

Sort:  

Upvoted and following. Thanks!

Hello friend, I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. Lets make steemit a great community together. Thanks & Regards

followed

followed

Throw me 1 guys thx

Done following guys, please follow me too if my content is good enough for ya.

done now its your turn

hello friend i also follow and upvote you....thanks for this kind of post ...
i got it by google search

Thank you my friend :)

Followed

Upvoted and followed or „I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well." :P

I'm in, let the following begin. :)

I have followed you please follow back

Share the love

Im in, resteemed, upvoted, please follow !

Did the same for you my friend :)
Let's join hands and steem on!

Thanks, could you please see my latest post about windows 10 7 inch laptop ? :) https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptomonitor/ready-for-7-inch-windows-laptop Thanks

Sure thing! Upvoted and followed you! Please do the same if haven't done yet:)

Done ! :) Thank you so much !

Nice post.Upvoted followed and resteemed this post friend. Hope you will do the same for my two posts I have posted.And follow me @cutegirl. Thanks.

Thank you so much. Followed you too :)

Thanks @archerized
I have followed you, follow me too
Also anyone reading this...follow me and I shall do same...
Its a good idea...but what we should know is that we all have a limit of upvotes daily as such we should have limit of follow/follow members for upvotes daily ...
Also resteeming of any members post should not be a priority as you fill up your blog with soo many that your contents will not be visible...as such...if we have follow / follow group...let's limit it to only support thru upvotes...
Each member shd say be upboted once or twice a week as our upvote can allow as such we should not exceed 200 strong member...
Criterial should be not less than 40 in reputation and not less than 200 followers so we have e who can come with sometn...
These are my few thoughts...

Nice idea. I have have already followed you :).
Resteeming the post related to Follow/Follow Campaign is to spread the word among masses. Kind share the post!

https://steemit.com/campaign/@archerized/increase-your-steemit-followers-lets-start-a-follow-follow-campaign

Let's join hands and steem on!

Yes...resteemed already. Ensure resteeming is not part of the campaign deal...but upvoting...and all should have some good level of steem power...its bad business to have pple with little or nothing in steem.power to gain from efforts of others...let all come to the table with something. Even if one gets one solid chance to be upboted a week and we have 200 strong members...max...its @least 200$...wweekly which is something

Resteemed already...

I'm in! Upvoting this post, and following anyone who gives me a follow :)

Useful text, upvoted and followed.

Thank you :)

Hy too

I have followed you please be kind enough to follow me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65