Castle Crashers Red knight Update 29/1/2018

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello Steemian and good morning it seems like last nights gaming session 29/1/2018 playing some Castle Crashers I managed to get my Red Knight to Level 78, if you count the bars that need to be filled max level would be at 78.
Well I have reached level 78 and now all skill bars are filled but it just doesnt fill like I have reached max level, the expirience bar I think it still moving so I wonder if I can still level up futher, I will post any gains on here when and if they happen.

Money: 6089 Fighting Total exp: 73875


Game: Castle Crashers / Image by: @simonjay


I must of been preaty bad at collecting coins these last few runs because I only managed to collect 88 coins, but regardless of coins and level up its still very difficult to beat Cyclops on Insane Mode.


Game: Castle Crashers / Image by: @simonjay


Anybody who plays how much money or exp have you got? Have you got more exp or money then me?



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-26-1-2018

-Do you have a fear of Aliens?-

https://steemit.com/science/@simonjay/what-science-really-says-about-alien-invasions-21-01-2018

-Hotel Maid Secrets? -
https://steemit.com/travel/@simonjay/hotel-maid-secrets-19-1-2018

-Flu Is Raising The Risks Of A Heart Attack?-
https://steemit.com/health/@simonjay/flu-is-raising-the-risks-of-a-heart-attack-26-1-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

@simonjay very interesting game. Just followed you. Thanks for sharing. Keep support us.

Hello @nishadhasan welcome on board dont forget to upvote and yes I try to support those good followers of mine when I can but need more power and support to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42