Daily Steem Price Update 26/1/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemian I have been posting the Steem price updates again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 event also just incase your thinking something doesn't look as it should... the daily steem price update will be slowly getting a new look.
But as usual knowing the price of Steem is important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price change for 26/1/2018

Should you be trading with Steem today?

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-26012018.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM26012018.jpg

Its not bad drop from steem considering how fast it recovered I am happy but what I dont like is in-comparison to steem SBD has unfortunately dropped more then it should, still we are in a good place.

WP_22171102_004 (2)26012018-s650.jpg

1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX26012018.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-25-1-2018

-Do you have a fear of Aliens?-

https://steemit.com/science/@simonjay/what-science-really-says-about-alien-invasions-21-01-2018

-Hotel Maid Secrets? -
https://steemit.com/travel/@simonjay/hotel-maid-secrets-19-1-2018

-Could You Really Just Burst Into Flames and Die?! -
https://steemit.com/news/@simonjay/could-you-really-just-burst-into-flames

badgessteemit.jpg

authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

On the move i think , SBD is the question , Where is that going ?

Up or down? Yes it is indeed the question I mean the Koreans are buying it alot but why I wonder. Thanks @jkenny

The SBD taken a bit of a hit here I guess in a way it good that the steem price drop a bit?

Yea poor SBD dammit!, its a good point are you buying some @hotmangoes ? its still close enough to each but some profit can be made, do you think sbd will go up next?

I think I wait a bit before I buy any I been a bit busy so not had the time to come on as much as I want. Hmm if it don't go up I think it would same around the same place while the steem price drop a bit

Yes, SBD is in a good place. I think it will continue to go up and down but in the long run it will go above and beyond. It is exciting to be a part of this roller coaster ride.

Lets hope so it would be nice if SBD stayed a little more volatile instead stuck at $1, oh yea I agree which is one reason why I love posting these daily updates @whatisnew

Good post @simonjay . STEEM has amazing potential. If will go to the moon and pass it.
If you want 56 seconds of pure laughter about the Crpto market watch this video. Thank @simonjay and keep up the good posts.

I agree steem as enormous potential in future it probably will pass the moon, I seen the video clip before but not like this hehe funny thanks for sharing and supporting @keepinitreal here everyday.

It's good to know steem keeps it power still. Thanks for updates

Oh very much so still, thanks for the support @fortunee here everyday

I honestly think that STEEM will be one of the best long-term altcoin holds for the future. This token is only going to get bigger and as crypto gets more mainstream in the next couple of years, it will probably explode and become extremely popular for bloggers/videomakers alike. After all, I feel like STEEM is better than YouTube in a lot of ways and many people are already starting to migrate off of YouTube.

I have no doubts @marcopagan yes Steem will get HUGE in a few years with so many buying into it with SMT's etc, definitely as sites like youtube continue to kick many people off its program thanks for the supprt here everyday.

Can only comment since i dont have steem power yet :/

You can still vote it will help with my REP we are here everyday @mintberrycrunch

Wow nice post. i like it.

Great dont forget to upvote @umrahmak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03