Castle Crashers Red knight Update 24/1/2018

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello Steemian and good afternoon it seems like last nights gaming session 24/1/2018 playing some Castle Crashers I managed to get my Red Knight to Level 76, if you count the bars that need to be filled max level would be 77, nearly there 1 more to go.

Money: 5764 Fighting Total exp: 70919


Game: Castle Crashers / Image by: @simonjay


Anybody who plays how much money or exp have you got? Have you got more exp or money then me?



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-22-1-2018

-Do you have a fear of Aliens?-

https://steemit.com/science/@simonjay/what-science-really-says-about-alien-invasions-21-01-2018

-Hotel Maid Secrets? -
https://steemit.com/travel/@simonjay/hotel-maid-secrets-19-1-2018

-Could You Really Just Burst Into Flames and Die?! -
https://steemit.com/news/@simonjay/could-you-really-just-burst-into-flames

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Hello @simonjay,

I haven't played CASTLE CRASHERS RED KNIGHT before but after seeing this, I must admit, the urge to play it surrounded me. That's for sharing this. Upvoted and followed already as I can't wait to see your next post. I'm hoping you do the same on return.

Be sure to check my game review post on Cyberpunk 2077. It's a lovely post that you don't wanna miss.
Click here to read it.

Cheers and regards!

Castle Crashers is a action RPG if your into that, I also write about different games, Ah yes Cyberpunk 2077 that game is still very much a mystery to me I will take a look at your blog @teekingtv here everyday

The game is called "Castle Crashers" @kamalkhann if this is useful dont forget to upvote, have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44