You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Crashers Red knight Update 24/1/2018

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello @simonjay,

I haven't played CASTLE CRASHERS RED KNIGHT before but after seeing this, I must admit, the urge to play it surrounded me. That's for sharing this. Upvoted and followed already as I can't wait to see your next post. I'm hoping you do the same on return.

Be sure to check my game review post on Cyberpunk 2077. It's a lovely post that you don't wanna miss.
Click here to read it.

Cheers and regards!

Sort:  

Castle Crashers is a action RPG if your into that, I also write about different games, Ah yes Cyberpunk 2077 that game is still very much a mystery to me I will take a look at your blog @teekingtv here everyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44