Batman and Lazy Weekends

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


New GameDekko video on DTube.

divider-1024.png

I will be honest, I can be lazy on weekends. I work for myself so I don't really have to look forward to weekends but my friends with 9 to 5 jobs do look forward to their weekends. And their weekend plans often end up defining my weekend plans. I don't think that experience is exclusive just to entrepreneurs. Don't we all often just give in to our friends' demands?

Well, I found a workaround to saying "NO" to unplanned weekend drama. When my friends show up demanding we go out and chill at the same old waterpark or binge-watch the same old Netflix shows, I break into random song and dance sequences.

The results aren't always favorable but you should still try it out because there's nothing quite like watching the "Damn you, Shikhar!" look on your BFF's face.

Enjoy Joker's performance. Don't miss Batman's straight face :D

Let me know your thoughts in the comments :)

divider-1024.png

Check out some of my previous posts:


If you like my work kindly follow me - @shikharsri . Upvote, resteem it to your friends, and consider adding me to your Steemvoter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hmmm, I should try that when my kids ask to drop them off to see their friends. If you like posting funnies, check out this contest. The rules are here. Hope to see something funny from you.

Yea singing to them definitely works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99