Released Games In February 2018 That You Might Play

in #gaming6 years ago

Released Games In February 2018 That You Might Play


Hello everyone. I am back with this month newly released game list. I will try do this series monthly wise. Lets Begin.


- Civilization VI: Rise and Fall Expansion


Source


Though I am not a great fan of this kind of game,but due to so much popularity of the series I had to add this to this list. The trailer looks awesome. Have a look!

Source


  • Release Date:  February 8, 2018
  • Platform: PC


- DYNASTY WARRIORS 9


Source


This is one of the classic hack n slash game of this generation. Though there is lot of negative review about the game I think you can give it a try.


Source


  • Release Date:  February 8, 2018
  • Platform: PC, PS4, Xbox One


-  Kingdom Come: Deliverance


Source


One of the most hyped game of now. I dont think I need to write anything about this one. Just play this already!


Source


  • Release Date:  February 13, 2018
  • Platform: PC, PS4, Xbox One


- Metal Gear Survive


Source


If you are a Metal Gear fan then I think you dont need me to tell you to play this game.


Source


  • Release Date:  February 20, 2018
  • Platform: PC, PS4, Xbox One


- The Fall 2: Unbound


Source


This one is very interesting one. In how many game you got to play as broken AI? Very few. Give it a try. The concept attracted me a lot.


Source


  • Release Date:  February 13, 2018
  • Platform: PC, PS4, Xbox One


- Age of Empires: Definitive Edition


Source


Another classic in the list. If you never got play this game, its high time you play it. No introduction is needed.


Source


  • Release Date:  February 20, 2018
  • Platform: PC


Thanks all for reading this post. Which you are gonna play? Share in the comment section. Good day.


My Other Posts:


Sort:  

Actually a great group of games. I admit...I was a button masher and played most of the Dynasty Warrior games. I MAY pass on this one though.
BUT.....I'm going to be playing hours of Kingdom Come.....That I DO know. I'm praying that I'm not going to be let down. I love that era. Will it be as open ended as Morrowind?

I never played morrowind. But from some critics i have learnt that, it is more open ended than skyrim.. :|

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.76% vote... I was summoned by @saqlaink! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66