Witcher 3: Triss Or Yennefer?

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Witcher 3: Triss Or Yennefer?


Source

If you are a witcher fan,you already know what I am talking about. I am talking about maybe the hardest decission of Witcher 3: The Wild Hunt game. Recently I started playing this game again. This time I want to finish the story.

In this post, I will share my own opinion why you may chose Triss or Yenn.


Triss Merigold


Source

Truly, one of the beautiful and hot female character i have seen in a game. He is been with Geralt from Witcher 1 to 3. She is one of the most powerful sorceress in Witcher universe.

Reason To Consider Triss:

  • Been with Geralt in most of the hard times.
  • Is lovely and nice in behavior.
  • Would help you even you have gone to Yenn before her

Source

Reason To Not Consider Triss:

  • She kind of used Geralt. She admitted herself.
  • She knew about Yenn and Geralt from the beginning. She didnt tell Geralt about Yenn or Ciri while Geralt was in Amnesia.


Yennefer


Source

The main love of Geralt. Has critical role to save ciri in wild hunt. I personally feel she is the most powerful sorceress in Witcher universe.

Reason To Consider Yennefer:

  • The main love of Geralt
  • Been in Geralt life before Triss.
  • Ciri watch Geralt and Yennefer as parents.

Source

Reason To Not Consider Yennefer:

  • Kind of arrogant,wont listen to anybody.
  • Isnt that much emotional about Geralt as Triss is on outside.



I know maybe some of you wont agree with me. This is merely my opinion. Feel free to share what is your opinion on them. Thanks for reading.


My Other Posts:

Sort:  

haha. What are your reasons for that? I think i have a huge crush on Triss. <3 @sebi99p

Yennifer seemed like a bitch to me. Too arrogant! Powerful, beautiful, but kind of a shit personality. And, at least from the games, you've been through everything with Triss. She used you, yes, but she also helped out when nobody else did, and that's a plus in my book :)

Well said. I also personally dont like yenn. Even if i want to ignore for sake of main witcher story,my heart just cant ignore Triss! <3

To be fair, the game does make it seem that she opens up after the fact. Seems like she wanted to respect your choice, but was passive-aggressive with her jealousy. I wanna play the game again, and this time give her a chance, not that I think I know where she's coming from. Also, it's another excuse to enjoy a great game and see more content :)

Maybe for Yenn's this characteristic, Triss is seemed adorable,lovely,attractive to many.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @saqlaink to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 39.02% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @saqlaink. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89