Share Video Games & Consoles To Unlock SBD Reward

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

AUS_cartridge.png

How do I participate?

Step 1 - Find a Video Game CD, Cartridge or Whole Console.

Step 2 - Get a piece of paper and write @o07

Step 3 - Take a photo including the game + piece of paper.

Step 4 - Upload this image to my post in the comments.

Step 5 - Make sure you Upvote this contest post to be eligible.

What happens next?

Once the author payout finishes in 7 days all entries will collated.

The winner will be selected by a randomized site so everyone has a chance.

What's the prize?

50% of the SBD's generated from this author post will awarded to the winner.

Do I need to resteem to enter?

Resteem of this post is not required for entry but any additional players we can get involved will increase the overall pot of SBD for the winner of the giveaway!

New contests you can join if interested are below!

Share a piece of Fruit to win SBD

Win 1 oz Silver Bullion Coin + Bonus 2 SBD Offer

Share Coffee & Tea to win SBD

NBA Contest Orlando Magic vs New York Knicks

Share Candy & Sweets to win SBD

Footy Tips AFL and NRL Launch 20 Steem Giveaway


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Any sharing of my contests is always appreciated

Follow @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort:  

26664444888.jpg

This is just ONE of my N64 consoles :P
I was thinking of showing off my whole collection at some point.
I have almost every N64 game CIB still missing about 20 or so from the 243 or so that came out, but they are all packed away at the moment.

It's the Pokemon limited edition console! I hear golden eye calling me :)

esa consola es lo mejor que se han inventado en el mundo del video juego. despues de mario bross, le compre una a mi hija para navidad y quiere el juego de mario party. aqui en venezuela hay muy pocos y cuestan una fortuna dejaria de comer unos 4 meses para comprarlo

I present to you the WORST game ever created for the Atari 2600. Surprisingly this cartridge is worth a bit given how horrible the game is. I have never heard of anyone ever completing the game and I tried for years.
IMG_20180220_171751115.jpg

Surprisingly this cartridge is worth a bit given how horrible the game is.

That would be because of all the hype around the cartridges being buried in the desert.

Sales 101, make a story, build some hype, jack the value

OMG this is like the Holy Grale!

Smeagol.jpg

It kinda is. I have kept it out of morbid fascination all these years. Even though my 2600 is non-op I still have it, controllers, and all the games.

20180220_181143_HDR.jpg

Nice, the long box too.

thank retrogaming !!!

This game used to scare the hell out of me when I was a kid!

hyper_mode_resident_evil_screen.jpg

oh yeah me too.

Ahh the memories lol

A classic and can't believe we were soooo scared when playing this (Sam and his brother were 11-13 years old at the time). Played it recently within the past two years and found it more entertaining than scary!

That Tyrant beast was the worst!

consola.JPG
It is my favorite game and my favorite character is Waluigi. If I'm playing, that character is not used anymore by anyone hahaha

Ahh the Game Cube man I forget about these sometimes...

IMG_20180225_153031.jpg

IMG_1400.JPG
Come on Little Mac!!

How to lose friends at parties :)

20180221_123747.jpg

lol or how to impress girls at a party!

this is my PSP 3001 and when my dad bought me it, I happy much because forever I had wanted to one!!!

Hello here my entry.

Esta en mi entrada señores, esta es mi reliquia desde hace muchos años y todavía funciona a la perfección
This in my entrance gentlemen, this is my relic for many years and still works perfectly
IMG_20180221_092142.jpg

Dreamcast!!! Still to this day a really random make of remote :)

I wish I still had mine :(

Oh😞 I have kept mine since I was 6 years old, and I currently have 19.
the best game I witnessed is Quaker Arena III

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47