Share a piece of fruit to take the SBD loot!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Apples-and-Oranges-Planetvisits.jpg

How do I participate?

Step 1 - Find a piece of fruit.

Step 2 - Get a piece of paper and write @o07

Step 3 - Take a photo including the fruit + piece of paper.

Step 4 - Upload this image to my post in the comments.

Step 5 - Make sure you Upvote this contest post to be eligible.

What happens next?

Once the author payout finishes in 7 days all entries will collated.

The winner will be selected by a randomized site so everyone has a chance.

What's the prize?

50% of the SBD's generated from this author post will awarded to the winner.

Do I need to resteem to enter?

Resteem of this post is not required for entry but any additional players we can get involved will increase the overall pot of SBD for the winner of the giveaway!

New contests you can join if interested are below!

Win 1 oz Silver Bullion Coin + Bonus 2 SBD Offer

Share Coffee & Tea to win SBD

NBA Contest Orlando Magic vs New York Knicks

Share Candy & Sweets to win SBD


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Any sharing of my contests is always appreciated

Follow @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort:  

It's a pretty miserable day outside but here's some nectarines in the making from my front yard.

concursos 004.JPG

delices enter

image

Hello @o07 Delicious tangerines, are ideal citrus fruits for the skin and contains vitamin C

IMG_20180220_142756.jpg

Your right and it helps fight the common cold and flu!

Yes @o07, and I share it with sweetie

Weee @o07! here it's my photo! a delicious papaya that I ate in the morning... Have a nice day, eat fruits and you will be happy!

Very unique! Love it :)

P_20180221_070510_1.jpg

Wow these are really interesting, where are they from?

They are from India , we call them "shopri kola"it's very healthy.

IMG_2460.JPG
I couldn't pick only one, since I like both of them :-)

Wow, what is the fruit with the prickles on it?

Green apple anyone! Looks like it was cut perfectly :)

This is one of my favorite pictures I've taken, not gonna lie. Hope you enjoy looking at it almost as much as I enjoyed eating the orange 😁

Delicious! Now I wish I had an orange :(

That's exactly what I thought after I finished it :(

lol I'm partial to a Kiwi Fruit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99