Slow vs Slow match livik best clutch

in #gaminglast year

You always share the video of playing with a team but today I shared a video of playing alone.

IMG_20230601_012728.jpg

The game was pretty good, but actually I didn't play it by my own will, I had to play it because I couldn't play with the team, my merit decreased a lot and it happened by mistake.

I killed one of my teammates with a grenade while smoking, for which my maryd has suddenly decreased and I can't play squad because of him. I don't know when it will be fixed.


However, playing alone in this match is a lot better because the one I'm hitting is not getting knocked down, it's getting a direct finish and I saved a little for that and I managed to get more than one click in this match and I got a chicken dinner with it.

Any friends who watch the video, if you like it, please share your opinion and like the video, thank you

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54