Repeat down enemy livik event best clutch

in #gaminglast year

As always, I went down with the random team in the event because the reason is that if two free kills can be done in the event.

Screenshot_20230526_004812_com.tencent.ig.jpg

Because if the event goes down, someone has to die at the hands of someone, so many enemies in the event can't be understood because everyone wants that chance puck once more and if you go down in the event, you can see that automatic recall is available.

So the event is crowded with so many enemies. In the event we went to, there was only one Ace but they didn't go down. They were all up. Two went down.


Footsteps came from above me and I realized Enemy was sitting up and knocked him down but unfortunately his teammate was near him so he revived him.I realized when I didn't get any kills on my kill feed then I knocked them again and this time I didn't miss another chance and finished them off completely.

In this way the whole match was very good, I managed to beat 10 people and it was a very good game, which I have shared some parts with you, I hope you will like it.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53