PUBG mobile gameplay random players

in #gaminglast year

Like every day, I came to share another new gaming video with you, you must watch the video, I think it will not be bad at all.

Screenshot_20230517_165457_com.tencent.ig.jpg

I played very well that I can't say that I played a lot of camp because I entered the event alone without any teammate but after entering the event I saw the enemy and the enemy forced me to leave there.

And when I go to a room for loot, I see two bots fighting, I also got a gun and thought I didn't have two free kills.


So I killed them and took the note from them and went out to look for the enemy and that's how I came to a place where two legs were having a team fight and I was ready to steal a kill from the middle.

I got about three kills from there and in this match I can get total eight kills pretty much done so if you like the video please share your opinion how was it everyone stay healthy thank you

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53