After so long playing Erangel event

in #gaminglast year

What's up friends, everyone is fine, of course, after a long time, today I am going to share a fight of Erangle Map event with you.

Screenshot_20230527_233104_com.tencent.ig.jpg

Actually now Erangle map is not played because it takes a lot of time actually because of that I am not playing it now but today suddenly my teammate said let's play some matches today on Erangle.

So there is nothing else to do when they said they have to play with them so in that situation we landed in the new event that they gave and a lot of enemies landed and nothing makes sense who is killing whom.


In such a situation, suddenly an enemy starts to damage me and that's where I give him a knock finish and I have shared a small video of it with you, you can see that moment in this video.

Then with a lot of difficulty I was able to score eight kills in this total match, so if you watch the whole video, I think you will like it quite a bit.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53